2010.12.19 talk & concert Chikage Imai

Noh X Contemporary Music - talk & concert 5 composers

Vol.2  Chikage Imai

Zuisho-ji temple Art project

Talk : Chikage Imai & Ryoko Aoki

_MG_6840.JPG _MG_6839.JPG _MG_6837.JPG 
Chikage Imai 
"Once upon a time, a man... ~ from Ise Monogatari" for Noh voice and piccolo 
(commissioned jointly by Nakagawa Canal Art and ensemble-no) (2010) 

Ryoko Aoki (Noh voice) Ayako Okubo (piccolo)  

_MG_6857.JPG _MG_6862.JPG 

With Joji Yuasa


trackback URL: http://ryokoaoki.net/mt/mt-tb.cgi/211