2011.10.28 talk & concert Oliver Schneller

Noh × Contemporary Music - talk & concert series
  _MG_7997.jpg _MG_8015.jpg 1 talk : Oliver Schneller & Ryoko Aoki
  _MG_8029.jpg 2 Oliver Schneller "Mugen" for Noh Voice, Vibraphone and Overtones 
(commissioned by ensemble-no 2011) (world premiere) 

Ryoko Aoki (Noh voice) Yoshiko Kanda (percussion)
  _MG_7999.jpg _MG_8053.jpg _MG_8058.jpg _MG_8068.jpg
Vol.1 talk & concert - Oliver Schneller 
In collaboration with SHIBAURA HOUSE 


trackback URL: http://ryokoaoki.net/mt/mt-tb.cgi/282