2012.1.19 talk & concert Koskinen / Gardella

Noh × Contemporary Music - talk & concert series

1 talk : Juha T. Koskinen / Federico Gardella / Ryoko Aoki

_MG_5078.JPG _MG_5053.JPG _MG_5064.JPG _MG_5058.JPG 
Juha T. Koskinen "WAYFARING MOON" for Noh voice and flutes 
(commissioned by ensemble-no 2012) (world premiere) 
Federico Gardella "Voice of Wind" for Noh voice and bass flute 
(commissioned by ensemble-no 2012) (world premiere) 

Ryoko Aoki (Noh voice) Ayako Okubo (flute)

_MG_5095.JPG _MG_5096.JPG _MG_5118.JPG _MG_5122.JPG _MG_5135.JPG _MG_5143.JPG
With Ayako Okubo, Federico Gardella, Juha T. Koskinen, Ryoko Aoki 


trackback URL: http://ryokoaoki.net/mt/mt-tb.cgi/309