2018.8.16 Noh × Contemporary Music vol.6

talk & concert "Noh x Contemporary Music" vol.6
16 August 2018 (Thurs.) 19:00-
SHIBAURA HOUSE 5F Bird room _92A5306.JPG _92A5310.JPG 
Part 1 Talk by composers "Meeting with Noh"
Stefan Beyer (composition)  
Fabià Santcovsky (composition)  
Translater : Kayoko Inoue

816_92A5327.JPG _92A5343.JPG 
Stefan Beyer

Fabià Santcovsky

Part 2 Concert
816_92A5399.JPG _92A5402.JPG _92A5412.JPG 
Stefan Beyer "Sunset" for Noh voice and bass clarinet 
(commissioned by ensemble-no 2018) (World premiere) 
Ryoko Aoki (Noh) Takashi Yamane (bass clarinet)

_92A5421.JPG _92A5426.JPG _92A5440.JPG 
Fabià Santcovsky "DE VEU EN VEU" for Noh voice and violin 
(commissioned by ensemble-no 2018) (World premiere) 
Ryoko Aoki (Noh) Masamichi Yokoshima (violin)

After the performacen, we had discussion with audiences! _92A5451.JPG _92A5452.JPG _92A5461.JPG _92A5472.JPG _92A5474.JPG _92A5481.JPG 
Noh × Contemporary Music 
presented by ensemble-no 
under the joint auspices of Minato City (FY2018 Minato Cooperation Project for Cultural Program) 
managed by Okamura & Company Inc 
in collaboration with SHIBAURA HOUSE 
beyond 2020 program 

Photo : Hiroaki Seo


trackback URL: http://ryokoaoki.net/mt/mt-tb.cgi/827